Monday, April 16, 2007

New release Tuesday (4/17/07)!

You know what time of the week it is once again. MONDAY!!! However, that's not what we're typing about in this post. What we're typing about is how tomorrow, Tuesday, April 17, 2007, we're going to have a whole slew of new stuff. What's that, you ask? You'd like to see a list of musical acts from which we will cull such material? Well, here goes:

Joseph Arthur
Breaking Benjamin
Guy Clark (live)
Cowboy Junkies
Dead Meadow
Hot Fuzz (soundtrack)
Avril Lavigne
Page McConnell
Medeski Martin and Wood
Nine Inch Nails
Michael Penn
Matthew Ryan
Ryan Shaw
Soft Machine
...and more!

Holler at us if you want something held for you. Thanks, as always, for stopping by.



Post a Comment

<< Home