Wednesday, June 25, 2008

New. Release. Wednesday.

Yesterday, we got new music. Tons of it! From these people:

Alejandro Escovedo
Sigur Ros
The Watson Twins
Jay Reatard (singles comp)
Ry Cooder
Luke Doucet
RZA (as Bobby Digital)
Townes Van Zandt (live)
Motley Crue
Be Your Own Pet (EP)
Anthony David
Amos Lee
Camper Van Beethoven
Three 6 Mafia
Liz Phair (reissue)
Hercules and Love Affair
Saul Williams
G Love
Gerald Albright
Roxy Music (reissues)
Edwin McCain
...and more!

Not bad, right? We heartily recommend Alejandro's new record, as well as Jay Reatard and Hercules and Love Affair. But those are just a few we've been playing around the store lately. Clearly, the list speaks for itself with boundless quality. Let us know if you need anything and we'll see you soon.



Post a Comment

<< Home