Monday, September 21, 2009

New. Release. Tuesday.

This week's batch of releases are led by one that came out Sunday (above) and one that comes out tomorrow (below). Oh, and a whole host of other interesting musics as well. Take a look at the list and do your best to stay dry out there, people:

Pearl Jam
Monsters of Folk (Conor Oberst, Jim James, M. Ward and Mike Mogis)
Basement Jaxx
Los Angeles Nuggets (box set)
David Gray
Rain Machine (Kyp from TV on the Radio)
Jonathan Richman (best)
Nick Cave/Warren Ellis
Beastie Boys (Hello Nasty reissue)
Diana Krall
Sea Wolf
Amy Milan
Rufus Wainwright (live)
Times New Viking
Dan Fogelberg
Twilight Sad
Guy Clark
Richard Hawley
...and more!



Post a Comment

<< Home